स्वेच्छिक निःशुल्क कानूनी सेवा (प्रो वानो) सम्बन्धी निर्देशिका, २०७५ अपडेटमा राखिएको छ

Upcoming Events
Updates
Press Release
  • NBA Press Release 2076-3-22 | Download

  • Press Release of Ministry of Finance | Download

  • NBA Press Release 2076-3-18 | Download

  • NBA Press Release 2076-3-13 | Download

  • NBA Press Release 2076-2-30 | Download

  • प्रेश विज्ञप्ती २०७६-०२-१२-३ | Download

  • प्रेश विज्ञप्ती २०७६-०२-१३ | Download

  • प्रेश विज्ञप्ती २०७६-०२-१२-२ | Download

  • प्रेश विज्ञप्ती २०७६-०२-१२-१ | Download

  • शाेक विज्ञप्ती 2076-2-11 | Download


More
Related Links

Nepal Bar Association

Ramshah Path, Kathmandu, Nepal
Phone No: 977-1-4200831,4200837
Fax. No: 977-1-4200836
Email : neba@nepalbar.org

Designation

Name

Mobile No

Email

President

Sr. Adv Chandeshwor Shrestha

9851040140

president@nepalbar.org

Vice President , Province No 5

Sunil Kumar Shrestha

9848010100

sunil@nepalbar.org

Vice President , Province No 1

Man Bahadur Rumdali

9842029398,

9804335071

man@nepalbar.org

Vice President , Province No 3

Ishwori Prasad Bhattarai

9851030442

Ishwori@nepalbar.org

Vice President , (Gandaki) Province No 4

Surendra Thapa Magar

9856022292

surendra@nepalbar.org

Vice President , Province No 2

Ram Chandra Singh

9845062447

ramchandra@nepalbar.org

Vice President , (Karnali) Province No 6

Min Bahadur Mahat

9858320540

min@nepalbar.org

Vice President, (Far Western) Province No 7

Umesh Prasad Bista

9858750133

umesh@nepalbar.org

Vice President , (Women) Open Area

Rakshya Basyal

9851104533

rakshya@nepalbar.org

Secretary General

Lila Mani Paudel

9851073931

 

Treasurer

Rudra Prasad Pokhrel

9851040547

 

Member Out of Valley

Dr. Shiva Raj Pandit

9847821363

 

Member

Ganga Sagar Khatri

9841215471

 

Member

Bhimsen Banjara

9851049878

 

Member

Bhuwan Prasad Niraula

9851069330

 

Member

Prakash Maharjan

9851092592

 

Member

Bal Krishna Gaire

9841211833/9851155333

 

Member, Women, Open Area

Anju Kayastha

9841213911

 

Member, Dalit

Mohan Sashankar

9851093207

 

Member

Khima Nanda Adhikari

9841695676

 

Member, Women, Out of Valley

Kalpana Kumari Bhandari

9856008973

 

Member Out of Valley Open Area

Beena Kumari Singh Chaudhary

9867207372

 

Member(Madhase/Muslim) Out of Valley

Panch Narayan Mandal

9842077963

 

Member (Adibasi/Janajati)

Badri Narayan Nagarkoti

9851058488

 

Member (Madhase/Muslim) Open Area

Manoj Kumar Chaudhary

9851135314

 


View Larger Map